Frente – Horrible

Horrible

/* lagu ini nih yang tiap hari mengiringi pekerjaan gw dalam membuat TA.. Lagu ini mesti aja ada di server music..*/

I can’t exist anymore
till I destroy you
I hate everyone
Don’t know what to do
Ingesting flesh and bone
makes me a cannibal
Or am I criminal?
I feel so horrible

Horrible
Now everything’s horrible
Horrible

Sucking on colorforms
Becoming see through
Still hating everyone
as I detest you
I do not feel wrong
this makes me durable
or am I criminal
I’m so damn horrible

Horrible
Now everything’s horrible
Horrible

Fade into yesterday
Searching for my youth
Trying to digest it all
Searching for the truth
Self centered devil spawn
This makes me durable
Or am I criminal
I’m fucking horrible

Horrible
Now everything’s horrible
Horrible

Horrible
Now everything’s horrible
Horrible
Horrible

2 thoughts on “Frente – Horrible

  1. somphil says:

    ah, gaya lu mang, biasanya kan yang wajib ada di HD lu kan kan lagu dangdut mang😀

  2. arji says:

    bukan phil..
    lagi wajib dia tuh..
    yovie&nuno “menjaga hati”…PRETTTT!

Leave a Reply

